We don't want you to leave, but if you want to leave, we won't stop you.

Here's what you need to do to delete your Filiatly account and say bye bye to all the brands.



In order to delete your account completely, you have two options:

Log in to your profile, click on your name at the top right > Settings.



Scroll down to the bottom bar where you will find the "Delete" button. Clicking it will delete your account. IMPORTANT: If you didn't collect your commissions they will be not paid if you delete your account.



Send an email to [email protected] notifying your desire of deleting the account*. Filiatly should reply to this email confirming the deletion. This process can take up to 30 days depending on the status of each user account.

To inactivate your social network and be able to activate it again in the future:

Log in to your Filiatly account and on your Dashboard, click on the channel you want to deactivate: Instagram, Web or Youtube. Once inside the section you will see your networks.



When you click on the OFF/ON tab, it will be set to OFF (inactivated). This means that your account will not be visible to brands but you can reactivate it at any time.

If you leave but at some point you regret it and decide to come back, don't hesitate to contact us, we will always have a place for you on Filiatly.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!